Chen Reiss: Mozart - Arias (MMF5-046) (HD)

 in Category:  "Singing"

Please browse our catalogue or search and filter on the right.

Chen Reiss: Mozart - Arias (MMF5-046)
  • (7)

Run Time: 166 minutes
Size: 1.3 GB
Size (HD): 5.4 GB
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share via email Share on pinterest
This new masterclass features one of the world’s most accomplished sopranos, Chen Reiss, with members of the UK's Philharmonia Chorus, and is devoted to the arias of Mozart.


Così fan tutte K588
Despina’s aria “Una donna a quindici anni”

La clemenza di Tito K621
Sesto’s aria “Parto! Ma tu ben mio”

Die Zauberflöte K620
Sarastro’s aria “O Isis und Osiris”

Idomeneo K366
Ilia’s aria “Padre, germani, addio”

Le nozze di Figaro K492
Cherubino’s aria “Non so più cosa son”

Die Zauberflöte K620
Tamino’s aria “Dies Bildnis ist bezaubernd schön”


Filmed in High Definition

Available Licenses All prices include 20% VAT

Important: Burning to DVD requires Windows