Leonard Elschenbroich: Piano Trios (MMF5-048) (HD)

 in Category:  "Chamber music"

Please browse our catalogue or search and filter on the right.

Leonard Elschenbroich: Piano Trios (MMF5-048)

Run Time: 130 minutes
Size: 1.1 GB
Size (HD): 4.7 GB
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share via email Share on pinterest

Described by the New York Times as “a musician of great technical prowess, intellectual curiosity and expressive depth”, Leonard Elschenbroich has established himself as one of the most charismatic cellists of his generation.

This masterclass, from Royal Northern College of Music in Manchester, UK, features The Mathias Trio & The Louko Trio - two of the college's most gifted student piano trios.


The Mathias Trio
Beethoven: Piano Trio No.3 in C minor, Op. 1 1st movement – Allegro con brio

The Louko Trio
Dvořák: Piano Trio No.3 in F minor, Op.65 1st movement - Allegro ma non troppo


Filmed in High Definition

Available Licenses All prices include 20% VAT

Important: Burning to DVD requires Windows